top of page

Forum Structure (2015)


SBNF Management Committee (as of Sept 2015)

Chairman - Dawn Clenton-Sparey

John Haffenden,

Transport & Movement - Ben Stride

Community Facilities - Maurice Pitchford

Community Engagement: Joss Loader

Green: Jennie Tindall

Maggie Taylor,

Howard Carter,

Sarah Howarth,

Linton Wightman

Emma Whelan

Planning consultant (Ex-officio) - Mike Gibson


The Management Committee is responsible for the key activities including:

  • ensuring implementation of the Communications and Community Engagement strategy;

  • co-ordinating the activities of the Working Groups;

  • drafting, agreeing and promoting the implementation of the Plan;

  • conforming to requirements; working in partnership with relevant stakeholders - in particular with the Shoreham Beach Residents Association and Adur District Council. See the Constitution for full details. Visit our members page or contact us if you would like to get involved.

3 views0 comments
bottom of page