top of page

Shoreham Beach Neighbourhood Forum Structure (2018/19)


SBNF Management Committee (as of August 2018)

Chairman - Cllr. David Collins

Vice Chairman - Tony Wallington

Secretary (including membership) - Mike Whelan

Treasurer - Jonathan Marshall

Group Leader Green Working Group - Stella Filmer

Group Leader Regeneration Working Group - David Collins

Group Leader Transport & Movement Working Group - Mike Whelan

Group Leader Community Facilities Working Group - Maurice Pitchford

Group Leader Community Engagement: please get in touch if you'd like to apply

Howard Porter

Jane Moseley

Planning consultant (Ex-officio) - Mike Gibson

The Management Committee is responsible for the key activities including:

  • ensuring implementation of the Communications and Community Engagement strategy;

  • co-ordinating the activities of the Working Groups;

  • drafting, agreeing and promoting the implementation of the Plan;

  • conforming to requirements; working in partnership with relevant stakeholders - in particular with the Shoreham Beach Residents Association and Adur District Council.

See the Constitution for full details. Visit our members page or contact us if you would like to get involved.

98 views0 comments
bottom of page